The Beatin' Path Consort Collection (Book)

A Recorder Ensemble Book

by Michael R. Nichols and Brent M. Holl

These two collections for SATB recorders include pieces that Michael and Brent have used with student and adult ensembles with great success. The arrangements progress from easy to intermediate and contain delightful melodies for all levels of recorder players. American folk melodies, original compositions, carols, and celtic tunes give this book a delightful variety of styles for every level of skill.

More Details Try Demo


Like this product?

Spread the word about it and earn 25.00% of the purchase price on sales you refer.

Join our affiliate program

USD 9.95

Question? Contact Us