The Beatin' Path Consort Collection, Vol. 2 (E-Book)

A Recorder Ensemble Book

by Michael R. Nichols and Brent M. Holl

This second of two collections for SATB recorders includes new pieces that Michael and Brent have used with student and adult ensembles with great success. The arrangements progress from easy to intermediate and contain delightful melodies for all levels of recorder players. American folk melodies, original compositions, carols, and celtic tunes give this book a delightful variety of styles for every level of skill.

Purchasers will be directed to a secure download page when the transaction is complete. The download includes the E Book in PDF format.

More Details Try Demo


Like this product?

Spread the word about it and earn 25.00% of the purchase price on sales you refer.

Join our affiliate program

5.52MB ZIP Download

USD 6.95

Question? Contact Us